Schedule An Appointment

Pittsburg-Main
3011 N. Michigan

620-231-9873

Walk-In Care
Open 7 Days A Week
No Appointment Needed
620-240-5600


Pittsburg-Dental
924 N. Broadway

620-231-6788

Iola-Medical
1408 East St.

620-380-6600

Iola-Dental
1408 East St.

620-365-6400

Baxter Springs
2990 Military Ave.

620-856-2900

Coffeyville
604 S. Union

620-251-4300

Columbus
120 W. Pine

620-429-2101

Parsons
2100 Commerce Dr.

620-717-4450

Independence
3751 W. Main

620-577-2131

 

 

 

 

Educational Links

Addiction Center  www.addictioncenter.com

Alcoholics Anonymous  www.aa.org

Arthritis Foundation  www.arthritis.org

Alzheimer’s Association  www.alz.org

American Academy of Pediatrics  www.aap.org

American Cancer Society  www.cancer.org

American Diabetes Association  www.diabetes.org

American Heart Association  www.americanheart.org

American Liver Foundation  www.liverfoundation.org

American Lung Association  www.lungusa.org

American Red Cross  www.redcross.org

American Stroke Association  www.strokeassociation.org

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention  www.cdc.gov

Disability Rights Center of Kansas  www.drckansas.org

HIV/AIDS  www.aids.gov

March of Dimes  www.marchofdimes.com

Mental Health Resources for College Students  www.onlinecolleges.net/for-students/mental-health-resources

Mesothelioma Guide  www.mesotheliomaguide.com

National Institute of Child Health and Human Development  www.nichd.nih.gov

National Kidney Foundation  www.kidney.org

Women’s Heart Foundation  www.womensheart.org